New Pic!

New pic made with GIMP 2.6

I know nobody is reading this but can I get some feedback?

Posted in 1. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “New Pic!”

  1. Happy Genes Says:

    Nice pic and coleurs. Is that the pic of your tutorial? Because I can’t see the pic there.

  2. enigmaticblogger90 Says:

    It was made with that technique from the tutorial.

  3. toplatsi Says:

    i wish i could make one… for my header hehe

    too bad, i didn’t have such knowledge yet in computer graphics. i should study… [ugh, where the hell i could get money?]

  4. enigmaticblogger90 Says:

    I have a tutorial, first post on my blog 🙂


Leave a Reply

