San Francisco

Yeah, today I drove up to San Francisco (I live in San Jose) and visited the Jewish Museum of Contemporary Art, and I hadn’t even seen it before, but it was like the art I make XD. After that I went to the Cartoon Museum, sort of as a chaser, as the Jewish Museum was depressing… But the part of the trip that really amazed me was: After I was done with museums, I said to myself “I gotta go get a chocolate fondant at Beard Papa” but once I got there, I decided to go to Schoggi Chocolates, and it was expensive, and the chocolates there were all pretty small, but it was completely worth it. One thing in particular that I liked was these dark chocolate caramel cups; It was arguably the best caramel-chocolate combo I ever had in my life. If you readers (If there are any) ever visit San Francisco, it’s worth spending the $8 on some small chocolates at Schoggi Chocolates.

Leave a Reply

